Vancouver Section Election – Section Officers 2023

ELECTION RESULTS: Section Officers for 2023 term

The Vancouver Section announces its section officers for 2023.

Section Chair:             Jacqueline Nichols
Section Vice Chair:     Mandeep Pannu
Section Treasurer:      Osama Ansari
Section Secretary:      Pooya Taheri

Okanagan Sub-section Chair:      Youry Khmelevsky

Northern BC Sub-Section Chair:   Fan Jiang

The above section officers were declared elected by acclamation and the results of the election process were confirmed at the Vancouver Section executive meeting of Dec. 7th, 2022.

The above section officers will assume office on January 1st, 2023, and will serve for a term of one year.