The Organizers

Ana L. Gonzalez-Rios

IT Technical Support Specialist at Simply Computing

Summit Chair

Gaurav Rajasekar

Hardware Program Manager at (Azure) Cloud Server

Summit Chair

Sam McWhannel

Application Engineer at ESC Automation

Summit Vice-Chair

Matthew Bihis

Electrical Designer at Emerald City Engineers, Inc.

Summit Vice-Chair

Joaquin Miralles

IEEE Vancouver Young Professionals Secretari

Summit Secretary

Ananda Narayanan

Jr. Electrical Engineer at Lex Engineer Ltd.

Summit Finance Chair

Alicia Pavan

Systems Engineer

Summit Webmaster and Social Media

Selyn Chen

IEEE Vancouver Women in Engineering Chair

Summit Marketing Officer