Vancouver Section Election Results – Section Officers 2024

ELECTION RESULTS: Section Officers for 2024 term

The Vancouver Section announces its section officers for 2024.

Section Chair:               Jacqueline Nichols
Section Vice Chair:       Mandeep Pannu
Section Treasurer:        Nishant Kashyap
Section Secretary:        Zhida Li

Okanagan Sub-section Chair:      Youry Khmelevsky

Northern BC Sub-Section Chair:   Fan Jiang

Section Past Chair:          Matthew Wilder

The above section officers will assume office on January 1st, 2024, and will serve for a term of one year.